Skip Navigation
 
This table is used for column layout.
Online City Services





Link for Streaming Video
Community Events Calendar
August 2015
 
View Previous Month
 August 2015 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, August 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Mary O'Malley Park
Friday, August 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Williams School (Arlington St.
Wednesday, August 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
2:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Friday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
2:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Friday, August 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: 91 Gerrish Avenue
Friday, August 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Chelsea City Hall 500 Broadway, Chelsea, MA 02150    Phone: (617) 466-4000    Website Disclaimer