Skip Navigation
 
This table is used for column layout.
Online City Services





Link for Streaming Video
Community Events Calendar
July 2015
 
View Previous Month
 July 2015 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: PORT Park, 99 Marginal Street
Thursday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 91 Gerrish Avenue
7:00 PM
Location: PORT Park, 99 Marginal Street
Friday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: PORT Parque, 99 Marginal Street
Saturday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: PORT Park, 99 Marginal Street
Sunday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: PORT Park, 99 Marginal Street
Wednesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: PORT Park, 99 Marginal Street
Thursday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 91 Gerrish Avenue
7:00 PM
Location: PORT Park, 99 Marginal Street
Friday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: PORT Parque, 99 Marginal Street
Saturday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: PORT Park, 99 Marginal Street
Sunday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: PORT Park, 99 Marginal Street
Thursday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 91 Gerrish Avenue
Chelsea City Hall 500 Broadway, Chelsea, MA 02150    Phone: (617) 466-4000    Website Disclaimer